Some New Videos

Nothing really new since the last post. I’m about to make appointments for Mason to see his nephrologist and endocrinologist. I did my research on the endo, so hopefully I picked a nice and intelligent doctor that can help my boy. His pediatrician wants to make sure his hormones aren’t imbalanced. Also, boys with Lowe Syndrome are typically short in stature and sometimes have problems gaining and maintaining weight. This doesn’t usually become noticeable until later in life, but it’s probably a good idea to get a jump start on the process. Some boys have been on Human Growth Hormone (yes, HGH) to help with size and muscle, so I will be looking into that as well.

That’s about it for the time being. Here are a couple of recent videos…enjoy!

Posted on 09/21/2011, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.